Back to Top

Awards & Recommendation



Eva Jo Sparks, CFE, CFS, CLA, Presented with the Albert Nelson Marquis Lifetime Achievement Award by Marquis Who's Who

Pro-Files Eighth Edition

2009 Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

2008 Cambridge Who's Who Professional of the Year Representing Fraud Investigation

1999 Journal Record Woman of the Year
Recognizing excellence in Oklahoma's business community


Oklahoma House of Representatives and Governor Brad Henry

Michael A. Suhadolnik

Jon A. Van Steenis

Worldwide Boardcasting interview

Worldwide Who's Who 2014 Professional of the year Representing the Fraud Industry